New format


My favorite pair of Christian Louboutins

Hi friends. I’ve made a few changes to the blog, most noticeably the URL and blog title. The format won’t change much. I’ll still be posting things I’m doing to stay who I was before having a baby, but I will also be posting more about something I’m quite passionate about: breast feeding. It has been an incredible journey from our first days trying to figure out what the heck we were doing to where we are now.

Don’t worry, I still intend to keep things on the lighter side. There will be posts about makeup and shoes and girly things (oh my!), but with stories and links to articles on nursing and pumping. I have three beloved pairs of Louboutins. I’m sure you’ll read about those too.

I’m interested to hear your feedback!

Leave a Reply

