Friday Favorites: Leopard Print and Sparkle


Mossimo Black® Vianca Tuxedo Flat in Leopard

I initially didn’t care for the loafer trend. Way too preppy for me. Plus, my dad wore loafers with tassels on them and I will forever equate them with a business shoe. THen I saw these. I had to have them. For $20, I will be thrilled if they last until springtime. I’ve worn them a few times already and my only complaint is that there’s virtually no sole. I feel like I’m walking on the ground. I need to pick up some insoles so I’m gellin’ like a felon or whatever it is.

In the picture on the right, I paired them with mint skinnies for a night out and with dark bootcut jeans for work. While it’s a fun change from the ballet flat, I will be staying away from the ones with tassels. Sorry Dad.

 


Pave Pyramid Bangles from BaubleBar

I’ve written about these before, but I really like them just that much. As you can see in the picture on the right, they’re perfect for stacking, but pretty enough to hold their own. I wear these almost every day, usually just like this. BaubleBar has some pretty great pieces of well made, reasonably priced jewelry that I’m tempted to shop very frequently. Should you feel the urge to get something from them, please use my referral link.

Leave a Reply

